Your Favourite Author

1. What author do you admire the most?

2.What particularly makes you admire him/her?

3. Name your favourite book that this author wrote.

One Response to “Your Favourite Author”

  1. Mary Antoine Says:

    My favorite author tends to vary by the day, I recently finished reading A thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Housseini and as of this moment he’s my favorite. I admire him for the truth of his books though fiction they shed lite on a very controversial time in Afghanistan. I love the consistency and the raw transparency of his writing, I’ve also read his book The Kite Runner and I love how parts of both books connect. The Splendid Suns answers many questions you didn’t even realized you wanted answers to in The Kite Runner and vise versa.

Leave a Reply

