My Favorite Day of the Week

I like Fridays, for example. Friday for me marks the end of the workweek. It’s when we have the whole weekend ahead of us. Many people like to get home a little earlier on Fridays to relax a little and to enjoy socializing with their friends. Have you ever heard anyone say, “TGIF”? It means: thank God it’s Friday.

What do you like to do on Fridays?

What is your favorite day of the week? What do you like to do on that day?

6 Responses to “My Favorite Day of the Week”

  1. Elida Chinchay Paucar Says:

    What do you like to do on fridays?

    -First I like to end my homework,be with my baby and wath tv until midnight also relax.

    what is your favorite day of the week?

    -My favorite day is saturday

    What do you like to do on that day?

    -I like to go out with my family,for example the last saturday.I went to shopping center.My husband and i bougth a TV,pictures and another things for house.Also we visited my parents,they cooked Chinese Food .It was very delicious.At night we went to cinema and finally we went back house.

  2. charan erick Says:

    SO AM I .

  3. charan erick Says:

    I LIKE THE friday because after the university I go to play pool

  4. hlmessias Says:

    fridays: on fridays I like to arrive to home to get relax,at 5 pm I use to go to play tennis and soccer,then I like to log in on the mansion and take a long time to chatting.my favourite day is saturday:on saturday I love watching soccer on tv and go ber late jejeje.taht´s it…..bye

  5. Sonny Says:

    It’s nice to be free on the weekend so that it might be a great time to have some fun.

  6. GoDDeSS Says:

    Here is my comment!!!!

    Thanks for helps us!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

